Skip to main content
Access to Google integrations is managed by your organization. If these integrations aren’t visible in Endgame, your organization hasn’t enabled them yet.

Syncing knowledge documents

Individual users can authenticate to Google Drive to enable syncing of folders and files for use as contextual knowledge in chat responses. This can be done on a user-by-user basis to enable uploads at the account level (all users) or the organization level (admin users only). We do not currently offer a single integration user experience.

Google calendar integration

Individual users can sync their Google calendars to provide more accurate and comprehensive meeting data for use in chat responses. This can be done in Settings > Connections. Click Connect next to Google Calendar and sign in with your Google account.
Google Calendar connection

Google Calendar connection

When going through the connection flow, users must check the box to allow Endgame to “View events on all your calendars” otherwise Endgame will not be able to ingest calendar data.
Google calendar permissions

Google calendar permissions

Users can disconnect their Google calendar anytime by clicking Disconnect next to the Google Calendar integration. A confirmation modal will appear. Click Disconnect to confirm. Your calendar stops syncing and Endgame will no longer have access to future meeting data. Disconnecting doesn’t delete meeting data Endgame has already synced.
Disconnect Google Calendar confirmation modal

Disconnect Google Calendar confirmation

Google Drive Security FAQs