Skip to main content
Outlook Calendar is a personal connection. Each person connects their own Microsoft account in Settings > You > Connections, and it only affects them. If you don’t see Outlook Calendar there, your organization has turned off Microsoft connections. Contact support@endgame.io to turn it on.
Individual users can sync their Outlook calendars to provide more accurate and comprehensive meeting data for use in chat responses. This can be done in Settings > You > Connections.
Microsoft Outlook Calendar connection

Microsoft Outlook Calendar connection

After clicking Connect, users will go through the Microsoft authentication flow to grant Endgame permission to ingest their calendar data.
Microsoft account selection

Microsoft account selection

Users can disconnect their Outlook calendar anytime by clicking Disconnect next to Outlook Calendar. A confirmation modal will appear. Click Disconnect to confirm. Your calendar stops syncing and Endgame will no longer have access to future meeting data. Disconnecting doesn’t delete meeting data Endgame has already synced.
Disconnect Outlook Calendar confirmation modal

Disconnect Outlook Calendar confirmation